Dominica visa policy

Total visa policies found for   Dominica : 237

Dominica visa policy for different countries in 2020

Last updated: April 1, 2020

Dominica has visa free policy for 236 countries. These countries include Montserrat, Saint Lucia, Antigua and Barbuda and Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. Dominica requires a prior visa for 1 country. Dominica is part of Caribbean, Americas.