Landscape view of Madagascar

Madagascar tourist visa 🇲🇬

Madagascar is part of Africa with capital at Antananarivo. Faroe Islands (Danish) citizens can get visa on arrival for travelling to Madagascar as tourist. You can also find useful tips from fellow travellers.

Visa requirements for Faroe Islands

Visa on Arrival

Free visa on arrival

found useful
Learn more
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.

Last updated: May 9, 2019