Landscape view of Papua New Guinea

Papua New Guinea 🇵🇬

Papua New Guinea is part of Oceania with capital at Port Moresby. Croatian citizens can get visa on arrival for travelling to Papua New Guinea as tourist. The maximum duration of stay is 60 days. You can also find useful tips from fellow travellers.

Visa requirements for Croatia

Visa on Arrival

eVisa / Free visa on arrival

users found useful

Max Stay: 60 days

🎒 Tips by fellow travellers

No one has added any tips. Do you want to help?
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.
Landscape view of Papua New Guinea}

Check travel information for Papua New Guinea like currencies 💱 used, the speed of 📡 internet and what 📱 phones work there. You can also find information of 🏧 ATMS, 🛣️ Road rules and 🆘emergency.

Last Updated: Wed Mar 06 2019