Landscape view of Papua New Guinea

Papua New Guinea tourist visa 🇵🇬

Papua New Guinea is part of Oceania with capital at Port Moresby. Mauritanian citizens need visa for travelling to Papua New Guinea as tourist. You can also find useful tips from fellow travellers.

Visa requirements for Mauritania

Visa Required

Visa required

found useful
Apply for visa
through visa agency
Learn more
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.

Last updated: May 9, 2019