Landscape view of Samoa

Samoa tourist visa 🇼🇸

Samoa is part of Oceania with capital at Apia. Croatian citizens don't need visa for travelling to Samoa as tourist. The maximum duration of stay is 90 days. You can also find useful tips from fellow travellers.

Visa requirements for Croatia

Visa Free

Visa not required

found useful
Learn more
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.

Last updated: May 9, 2019