This site is best viewed with Javascript

Turkish passport Polar countries to travel

Turkish citizens polar countries to travel during coronavirus

Last updated: February 17, 2021

Turkish citizens can travel to polar area with conditions during coronavirus with 12 countries open for travel. Turkish can travel to 113 countries if they meet certain conditions. Turkey citizens cannot travel to 87 countries. Turkey is part of Middle East, Asia.