Landscape view of Equatorial Guinea

Equatorial Guinea 🇬🇶

Equatorial Guinea is part of Africa with capital at Malabo. Croatian citizens need visa for travelling to Equatorial Guinea as tourist. You can also find useful tips from fellow travellers.

Visa requirements for Croatia

Visa Required

Visa required

users found useful
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.
Landscape view of Equatorial Guinea}

Check travel information for Equatorial Guinea like currencies 💱 used, the speed of 📡 internet and what 📱 phones work there. You can also find information of 🏧 ATMS, 🛣️ Road rules and 🆘emergency.

Last updated: April 8, 2019