This site is best viewed with Javascript

Falkland Islands tourist visa requirements

Falkland Islands visa requirements πŸ‡«πŸ‡°

Last updated:

Falkland Islands visa application requirements & documents checklist in 2021?

Travelling to Falkland Islands? Get Falkland Islands visa requirements and application. Falkland Islands offers 3 types of visas to tourists. Citizens of 51 countries can visit Falkland Islands visa free and 3 country citizens can get visa on arrival. Citizens of 183 countries need to obtain a visa before visiting. Tourist visa has a maxiumum stay of . Falkland Islands is part of South America with main city at Stanley. Its Developing country with a population of 3K. The main currency is Falkland Islands Pound. The languages spoken are English.
Have any suggestions for visa details?
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.