This site is best viewed with Javascript

Western Sahara tourist visa requirements

Western Sahara visa requirements πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡­

Last updated:

Western Sahara visa application requirements & documents checklist in 2021?

Travelling to Western Sahara? Get Western Sahara visa requirements and application. Western Sahara offers 2 types of visas to tourists. Citizens of 121 countries can visit Western Sahara visa free. Citizens of 116 countries need to obtain a visa before visiting. Tourist visa has a maxiumum stay of . Western Sahara is part of Africa with main city at El Aaiun. Its Developing country with a population of 511K. The main currency is Moroccan Dirham. The languages spoken are Spanish.
Have any suggestions for visa details?
Travel Medical Insurance
πŸ₯ for Western Sahara including COVID-19
$40 / 4 weeks
Get insured powered by Β 
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.