Landscape view of Guinea

Guinea 🇬🇳

Guinea is part of Africa with capital at Conakry. British Indian Ocean Territory (British) citizens need visa for travelling to Guinea as tourist. You can also find useful tips from fellow travellers.

Visa requirements for British Indian Ocean Territory

Visa Required

Visa required

users found useful
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.
Landscape view of Guinea}

Check travel information for Guinea like currencies 💱 used, the speed of 📡 internet and what 📱 phones work there. You can also find information of 🏧 ATMS, 🛣️ Road rules and 🆘emergency.

Last updated: April 8, 2019