This site is best viewed with Javascript

Kyrgyzstan tourist visa requirements

Kyrgyzstan visa requirements 🇰🇬

Last updated:

Kyrgyzstan visa application requirements & documents checklist in 2021?

Travelling to Kyrgyzstan? Get Kyrgyzstan visa requirements and application. Kyrgyzstan offers 4 types of visas to tourists. Citizens of 102 countries can visit Kyrgyzstan visa free and 8 country citizens can get visa on arrival. People of 116 countries can get visa online. Citizens of 10 countries need to obtain a visa before visiting. E-visa has a maxiumum stay of 30 days. Tourist visa has a maxiumum stay of 30 days. Visa Free has a maxiumum stay of 60 days. Visa on Arrival has a maxiumum stay of 60 days. Kyrgyzstan is part of Asia with main city at Bishkek. Its Developing country with a population of 6M. The main currency is Som. The languages spoken are Kyrgyz and Russian.
Have any suggestions for visa details?
Travel Medical Insurance
🏥 for Kyrgyzstan including COVID-19
$42 / 4 weeks
Get insured powered by  
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.