Uzbekistan visa


Uzbekistan Visa - Requirements, Document checklist for Uzbekistan visa in 2020

Uzbekistan offers 3 types of visas for tourism purpose. Citizens of 86 countries can visit Uzbekistan visa free. People of 58 countries can get visa online. Passport holders of 92 countries need to obtain a visa before visiting. E-visa has a maxiumum stay of 30 days. Tourist visa has a maxiumum stay of 30 days. Visa Free has a maxiumum stay of 30 days. Uzbekistan is part of Asia with main city at Tashkent. Its Developing country with a population of 32M. The main currency is Uzbekistan Sum. The languages spoken are Uzbek and Russian.

Have any suggestions for visa details?
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.

Last updated: April 1, 2020