Mongolia visa


Mongolia Visa - Requirements, Document checklist, Visa Extension for Mongolia visa in 2020

Mongolia offers 3 types of visas for tourism purpose. Citizens of 29 countries can visit Mongolia visa free and 20 country citizens can get visa on arrival. Passport holders of 188 countries need to obtain a visa before visiting. Tourist visa has a maxiumum stay of 30 days. Visa on Arrival has a maxiumum stay of 30 days. Mongolia is part of Asia with main city at Ulan Bator. Its Developing country with a population of 3M. The main currency is Tugrik. The languages spoken are Mongolian.

Have any suggestions for visa details?
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.

Last updated: November 9, 2020

Loading Visa List