This site is best viewed with Javascript

Russia tourist visa requirements


Russia visa application requirements & documents checklist in 2021?

Travelling to Russia? Get Russia visa requirements and application. Russia offers 3 types of visas to tourists. Citizens of 61 countries can visit Russia visa free. People of 50 countries can get visa online. Citizens of 125 countries need to obtain a visa before visiting. E-visa has a maxiumum stay of 8 days. Tourist visa has a maxiumum stay of 30 days. Visa Free has a maxiumum stay of 90 days. Russia is part of Europe with main city at Moscow. Its Developed country with a population of 147M. The main currency is Russian Ruble. The languages spoken are Russian.

Have any suggestions for visa details?
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.