Myanmar visa


Myanmar Visa - Requirements, Document checklist, Visa Extension for Myanmar visa in 2020

Myanmar offers 4 types of visas for tourism purpose. Citizens of 12 countries can visit Myanmar visa free and 13 country citizens can get visa on arrival. People of 90 countries can get visa online. Passport holders of 122 countries need to obtain a visa before visiting. Visa on Arrival has a maxiumum stay of 30 days. E-visa has a maxiumum stay of 28 days. Tourist visa has a maxiumum stay of 28 days. Visa Free has a maxiumum stay of upto 30 days. Myanmar is part of Asia with main city at Naypyidaw. Its Least Developed country with a population of 51M. The main currency is Kyat. The languages spoken are Burmese.

Have any suggestions for visa details?
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.

Last updated: November 9, 2020

Loading Visa List