Oman embassies and consulates abroad in 2024

Last Updated :

Omani embassies in 2024

Omani has consukates in 39 countries. Some of the consulates are in Abu Dhabi, Doha, Manama, Sana a, and Tehran.

The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.