Singapore visa

Have any suggestions for visa details?

Singapore visa - Requirements, Document checklist for Singapore visa in 2020

Singapore offers 2 types of visas for tourism purpose. Citizens of 165 countries can visit Singapore visa free. People of 15 countries can get visa online. Passport holders of 57 countries need to obtain a visa before visiting. E-visa has a maxiumum stay of 30 days. Tourist visa has a maxiumum stay of 30 days. Singapore is part of Asia with main city at Singapore. Its Developing country with a population of 6M. The main currency is Singapore Dollar. The languages spoken are English, Malay, Tamil and Chinese.

Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.

Last updated: January 1, 2020