Brunei visa


Brunei Visa - Requirements, Document checklist for Brunei visa in 2020

Brunei offers 3 types of visas for tourism purpose. Citizens of 75 countries can visit Brunei visa free and 7 country citizens can get visa on arrival. Passport holders of 154 countries need to obtain a visa before visiting. Visa on Arrival has a maxiumum stay of upto 30 days. Tourist visa has a maxiumum stay of 30 days. Visa Free has a maxiumum stay of upto 90 days. Brunei is part of Asia with main city at Bandar Seri Begawan. Its Developing country with a population of 412K. The main currency is Brunei Dollar. The languages spoken are Malay.

Have any suggestions for visa details?
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.

Last updated: April 1, 2020