This site is best viewed with Javascript

South Africa tourist visa requirements

South Africa visa requirements 🇿🇦

Last updated:

South Africa visa application requirements & documents checklist in 2021?

Travelling to South Africa? Get South Africa visa requirements and application. South Africa offers 3 types of visas to tourists. Citizens of 121 countries can visit South Africa visa free. People of 1 country can get visa online. Citizens of 114 countries need to obtain a visa before visiting. Tourist visa has a maxiumum stay of 90 days. Visa Free has a maxiumum stay of upto 90 days. South Africa is part of Africa with main city at Cape Town. Its Developing country with a population of 56M. The main currency is Rand. The languages spoken are Southern Sotho, Swati, Tswana, Tsonga and Venda.
Have any suggestions for visa details?
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.