visa list logo

Eswatini tourist visa requirements

Landscape view of Eswatini

Eswatini visa requirements πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡Ώ

Last updated:

How to get Eswatini visa requirements & documents checklist in 2022?

Travelling to Eswatini? Get Eswatini visa requirements and application. Eswatini offers 3 types of visas to tourists. Citizens of 126 countries can visit Eswatini visa free and 1 country citizen can get visa on arrival. Citizens of 110 countries need to obtain a visa before visiting. Tourist visa has a maxiumum stay of 90 days. Visa on Arrival has a maxiumum stay of 30 days. Eswatini is part of Africa with main city at Lobamba. Its Developing country with a population of 1M. The main currency is Lilangeni. The languages spoken are English and Swati.
Have any suggestions for visa details?
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.