Tanzania visa


Tanzania Visa - Requirements, Document checklist, Visa Extension for Tanzania visa in 2020

Tanzania offers 3 types of visas for tourism purpose. Citizens of 58 countries can visit Tanzania visa free and 129 country citizens can get visa on arrival. People of 2 countries can get visa online. Passport holders of 48 countries need to obtain a visa before visiting. Visa on Arrival has a maxiumum stay of 90 days. Tourist visa has a maxiumum stay of 90 days. Visa Free has a maxiumum stay of 90 days. Tanzania is part of Africa with main city at Dodoma. Its Least Developed country with a population of 55M. The main currency is Tanzanian Shilling. The languages spoken are Swahili and English.

Have any suggestions for visa details?
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.

Last updated: November 9, 2020

Loading Visa List