American Samoa visa


American Samoa Visa - Requirements, Document checklist, Visa Extension for American Samoa visa in 2020

American Samoa offers 2 types of visas for tourism purpose. Citizens of 50 countries can visit American Samoa visa free. People of 14 countries can get visa online. Passport holders of 173 countries need to obtain a visa before visiting. Tourist visa has a maxiumum stay of 180 days. E-visa has a maxiumum stay of 90 days. American Samoa is part of Oceania with main city at Pago Pago. Its Developing country with a population of 57K. The main currency is US Dollar. The languages spoken are English and Samoan.

Have any suggestions for visa details?
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.

Last updated: November 9, 2020

Loading Visa List