Wallis and Futuna visa


Wallis and Futuna Visa - Requirements, Document checklist, Visa Extension for Wallis and Futuna visa in 2020

Wallis and Futuna offers 2 types of visas for tourism purpose. Citizens of 119 countries can visit Wallis and Futuna visa free. Passport holders of 118 countries need to obtain a visa before visiting. Tourist visa has a maxiumum stay of 90 days. Visa Free has a maxiumum stay of 90 days. Wallis and Futuna is part of Oceania with main city at Mata-Utu. Its Developing country with a population of 12K. The main currency is Franc. The languages spoken are French.

Have any suggestions for visa details?
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.

Last updated: November 9, 2020

Loading Visa List