Cook Islands visa


Cook Islands Visa - Requirements, Document checklist, Visa Extension for Cook Islands visa in 2020

Cook Islands offers 1 type of visa for tourism purpose. Citizens of 237 countries can visit Cook Islands visa free. Tourist visa has a maxiumum stay of 30 days. Cook Islands is part of Oceania with main city at Avarua. Its Developing country with a population of 18K. The main currency is New Zealand Dollar. The languages spoken are English.

Have any suggestions for visa details?
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.

Last updated: May 21, 2020