This site is best viewed with Javascript

Australia tourist visa requirements

Australia visa requirements πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ί

Last updated:

Australia visa application requirements & documents checklist in 2021?

Travelling to Australia? Get Australia visa requirements and application. Australia offers 3 types of visas to tourists. Citizens of 5 countries can visit Australia visa free. People of 196 countries can get visa online. Citizens of 35 countries need to obtain a visa before visiting. eVistor 600 Visa has a maxiumum stay of 90 days. ETA 601 Visa has a maxiumum stay of 90 days. eVisitor 651 Visa has a maxiumum stay of 90 days. Australia is part of Oceania with main city at Canberra. Its Developed country with a population of 24M. The main currency is Australian Dollar. The languages spoken are English.
Have any suggestions for visa details?
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.