This site is best viewed with Javascript

Indonesia tourist visa requirements

Indonesia visa requirements ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ

Last updated:

Indonesia visa application requirements & documents checklist in 2021?

Travelling to Indonesia? Get Indonesia visa requirements and application. Indonesia offers 3 types of visas to tourists. Citizens of 175 countries can visit Indonesia visa free and 2 country citizens can get visa on arrival. Citizens of 60 countries need to obtain a visa before visiting. Visa on Arrival has a maxiumum stay of 30 days. Tourist visa has a maxiumum stay of 60 days. Visa Free has a maxiumum stay of 30 days. Indonesia is part of Asia with main city at Jakarta. Its Developing country with a population of 259M. The main currency is Rupiah. The languages spoken are Indonesian.
Have any suggestions for visa details?
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.