This site is best viewed with Javascript

Bahrain tourist visa requirements

Landscape view of Bahrain

Bahrain visa requirements ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ญ

Last updated:

How to get Bahrain visa requirements & documents checklist in 2022?

Travelling to Bahrain? Get Bahrain visa requirements and application. Bahrain offers 4 types of visas to tourists. Citizens of 6 countries can visit Bahrain visa free and 67 country citizens can get visa on arrival. People of 37 countries can get visa online. Citizens of 127 countries need to obtain a visa before visiting. E-visa has a maxiumum stay of 14 days. Tourist visa has a maxiumum stay of 30 days. Visa on Arrival has a maxiumum stay of 30 days. Bahrain is part of Asia with main city at Manama. Its Developing country with a population of 1M. The main currency is Bahraini Dinar. The languages spoken are Arabic.
Have any suggestions for visa details?
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.