Landscape view of Cook Islands

Cook Islands tourist visa 🇨🇰

Cook Islands is part of Oceania with capital at Avarua. British Indian Ocean Territory (British) citizens don't need visa for travelling to Cook Islands as tourist. The maximum duration of stay is 6 months. You can also find useful tips from fellow travellers.

Visa requirements for British Indian Ocean Territory

Visa Free

Visa not required

found useful
Learn more
Disclaimer: The information in the site should be used as a guide only. You are advised to contact your local official mission/consulate/embassy and ensure you have the latest information. We take no responsibility.

Last updated: May 9, 2019