This site is best viewed with Javascript

US passport Polar countries to travel

US citizens polar countries to travel during coronavirus

Last updated: February 17, 2021

US citizens can travel to polar area with conditions during coronavirus with 9 countries open for travel. US can travel to 104 countries if they meet certain conditions. USA citizens cannot travel to 99 countries. USA is part of Northern America, North America.