Indonesia visa policy

Total visa policies found for   Indonesia : 237

Indonesia visa policy for different countries in 2020

Last updated: March 24, 2020

Indonesia has visa free policy for 174 countries. Indonesia has visa on arrival policy for 1 country These countries include East Timor, Malaysia, Brunei and Singapore. Indonesia requires a prior visa for 62 countries. Indonesia is part of South-Eastern Asia, Asia.